WELCOME TO THE SHOW ...

Italy’s star tenor
CRISTIAN LANZA

presents

with Silvia Rampazzo, Giulio Boschetti
and the Milano Festival Orchestra & Choir

The great VERDI NIGHT

The most beautiful choruses and melodies from
Nabucco – Der Troubadour – Rigoletto – La Traviata – Aida and many more

Verdi’s music is utterly unique.
Many of Verdi’s operas feature that ‘special’ hit. The "Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves" (Va Pensiero) from Nabucco and "Preghiera di Desdemona" (Ave Maria).
They rank among the most moving that European music as ever produced.

Italy’s star tenor
CRISTIAN LANZA
The grandson of the legendary tenor Mario Lanza has chosen the most beautiful pieces from the inexhaustible wealth of magnificent choruses, arias and duets for this production.
As an opera tenor, Cristian Lanza sings with numerous international stars right across Europe.
Audiences and critics alike are particularly impressed, moved and enchanted by his Neapolitan songs.

Verdi's immortal music in captivating renditions, performed by CRISTIAN LANZA, other star soloists, and the famous Milano Festival Orchestra & Choir

- this is the GIUSEPPE VERDI NIGHT!

The critics are unanimous:

"Unforgettable Verdi night! Lanza, soloists, choir, orchestra all sang and performed their way into the audience’s heart!"
Kronenzeitung Wien

"A brilliant Lanza, soloists, choir, orchestra all performing at the very highest level!"
Stuttgarter Nachrichten

THE GREAT VERDI NIGHT

Eventim: Hotline 01806 – 570070 (Mon - Sun: 8 am - 8 pm)
Reservix/ ADticket: Hotline 01806 – 700 733 or 0180 – 6050400 (around the clock)

(0,20 €/call incl. VAT from a German landline, max. 0,60 €/call incl. VAT. from a German mobile phone (cost can differ when calling from abroad))

Tickets available at all known booking offices

Online by:

Prices from € 42,05 - € 61,85
Any additional fees are subject to the respective distribution channels

Date City Hall Tickets
29.01.2019 Tue 20:00 Frankfurt/Main Alte Oper
30.01.2019 Wed 20:00 Wuppertal Historische Stadthalle
31.01.2019 Thu 20:00 Rostock Stadthalle
01.02.2019 Fri 20:00 Neubrandenburg Konzertkirche
02.02.2019 Sat 16:30 Potsdam Nikolaisaal
02.02.2019 Sat 20:00 Potsdam Nikolaisaal
03.02.2019 Sun 19:00 Magdeburg Stadthalle
04.02.2019 Mon 20:00 Osnabrück OsnabrückHalle
05.02.2019 Tue 20:00 Aachen Eurogress
06.02.2019 Wed 20:00 Hannover Theater am Aegi
07.02.2019 Thu 20:00 Hamburg Laeiszhalle
08.02.2019 Fri 20:00 Kiel Kieler Schloss
10.02.2019 Sun 19:00 Duisburg Mercatorhalle
11.02.2019 Mon 20:00 Bremen Die Glocke
12.02.2019 Tue 20:00 Lübeck MUK
13.02.2019 Wed 20:00 Kassel Stadthalle

Subject to change

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok