WELCOME TO THE SHOW ...

The Russian National Ballet from Moscow
presents

SWAN LAKE

The most popular ballet classic of all time in a breath-taking show

“SWAN LAKE“ embodies everything that has made classical ballet famous – and fascinates people to this day. A fairy-tale-like plot, fabulous sets, breath-taking dances - and the immortal music of Peter I. Tchaikovsky It is not without good reason that it has been said for over 100 years that Tchaikovsky expressed his Russian soul with this music. Above all, his “Dance of the four little swans” became world famous – transcending ballet-loving audiences.

“SWAN LAKE” – is ballet to absolute perfection!

It is true of ballet in general and of “Swan Lake” in particular - love and desire, loneliness and jealousy, anger, pain and happiness – “Swan Lake” is the expression of emotions without words. Music and dance combine here to form a new language that everyone immediately understands.

“If I could express with words what I feel, I wouldn’t need to dance.” This is how the famous Margot Fonteyn summed it up in a few short words.

THE RUSSIAN NATIONAL BALLET FROM MOSCOW

is among the best that can be seen in the world today.

But this success does not come about simply by chance. After all, it can lay claim like no other ensemble to some great names, including the star soloists of Moscow’s legendary Bolshoi Ballet.

The founder and artistic director, Sergeij Radchenko, was the first soloist of Moscow’s Bolshoi Ballet and the stage partner for over 25 years of the world-famous prima ballerina Maja Plissezkaja.

Today, the Russian National Ballet has its own dance schools with over 70 dancers and experienced, internationally famous ballet teachers.

The Russian National Ballet aspires to develop new talents and to carry on the important national tradition of Russian ballet.

With its wide-ranging repertoire, the Russian National Ballet has celebrated tremendous successes worldwide, for example in England, the U.S., South Africa, China, Italy, Germany, and many more.
About the production:

The story of Swan Lake about the enchanted swan princess, whom only true love can release from the evil sorcerer’s spell, is well-known the world over.
Siegfried is meant to marry in order to continue his dynasty. However, he does not fall in love with any of the young ladies intended for him, but instead in a strange girl, Odette, who captures his heart with her magical beauty. Siegfried pledges her his eternal loyalty. However, the beautiful Odette has been put under an evil magic spell and can only take on human form for a few short hours each night. The evil sorcerer spies his chance. He makes his own daughter appear in the form of Odette at a celebration at the palace in order to deceive the prince. The plan works and the deceived prince unwittingly breaks his promise of loyalty. But when he realises that he can been duped, he begs Odette for her forgiveness, which she grants him.
The ballet Swan Lake incorporates well-known themes from numerous fairy tales, above all that of the unhappy, enchanted princess who is released from her spell by the love of her dream prince.
The white swans and their delicate Queen Odette, who captivates the unhappy prince with her ethereal beauty, and the festive ball scenes during which an entire court is beguiled by the seductive Odile, all go to make up the legend of SWAN LAKE.

The critics are right in their reviews:

„Superb dancing!"
HörZU

„Full of beauty and elegance, the Russian National Ballet from Moscow produced a uniquely choreographed ballet experience!“
Frankfurter Allgemeine

SWAN LAKE

Eventim: Hotline 01806 – 570070 (Mon - Sun: 8 am - 8 pm)
Reservix/ ADticket: Hotline 01806 – 700 733 or 0180 – 6050400 (around the clock)

(0,20 €/call incl. VAT from a German landline, max. 0,60 €/call incl. VAT. from a German mobile phone (cost can differ when calling from abroad))

Tickets available at all known booking offices

Online by:

Prices from € 42,05 - € 61,85
Any additional fees are subject to the respective distribution channels

Date City Hall Tickets
05.12.2018 Wed 20:00 Mainz Gutenbergsaal
26.12.2018 Wed 19:00 Wiesbaden Kurhaus
27.12.2018 Thu 20:00 Aachen Eurogress
28.12.2018 Fri 20:00 Bochum RuhrCongress
29.12.2018 Sat 20:00 Darmstadt Darmstadtium
31.12.2018 Mon 18:00 Wuppertal Historische Stadthalle
02.01.2019 Wed 20:00 Oldenburg Weser Ems Halle
03.01.2019 Thu 20:00 Duisburg Mercatorhalle
04.01.2019 Fri 20:00 Flensburg Deutsches Haus
05.01.2019 Sat 20:00 Bremen Metropol Theater
06.01.2019 Sun 19:00 Aschaffenburg Stadthalle
06.01.2019 Sun 19:00 Magdeburg Stadthalle
07.01.2019 Mon 20:00 Hamburg Mehr!Theater
08.01.2019 Tue 20:00 Osnabrück OsnabrückHalle
09.01.2019 Wed 20:00 Essen Colosseum
10.01.2019 Thu 20:00 Recklinghausen Congress Zentrum
12.01.2019 Sat 16:00 Malmö Malmö Live
12.01.2019 Sat 19:30 Malmö Malmö Live
13.01.2019 Sun 18:00 Jönköping Konserthuset
15.01.2019 Tue 19:30 Uppsala Konsert & Kongress
16.01.2019 Wed 16:00 Örebro Hjalmar Bergmanteater
16.01.2019 Wed 19:30 Örebro Hjalmar Bergmanteater
17.01.2019 Thu 19:30 Karlstad CCC
19.01.2019 Sat 19:30 Stavanger Konserthus
20.01.2019 Sun 16:00 Stavanger Konserthus
20.01.2019 Sun 19:30 Stavanger Konserthus
21.01.2019 Mon 19:30 Haugesund Konserthus
22.01.2019 Tue 19:30 Haugesund Konserthus
23.01.2019 Wed 19:30 Skien Ipsenhuset
24.01.2019 Thu 19:00 Drammen Teater
25.01.2019 Fri 19:00 Drammen Teater
26.01.2019 Sat 19:30 Fredrikstad Bla Grotte
27.01.2019 Sun 19:00 Lüneburg Leuphana Zentralgebäude
27.01.2019 Sun 19:30 Oslo Konserthuset
28.01.2019 Mon 20:00 Bergen Grieghallen
29.01.2019 Tue 19:30 Bergen Grieghallen
29.01.2019 Tue 20:00 Krakau Ice Congress Centre
30.01.2019 Wed 20:00 Rzeszow Filharmonia Rzeszowska
31.01.2019 Thu 19:30 Herning Teater
31.01.2019 Thu 20:00 Frankfurt/Oder Messe
01.02.2019 Fri 19:30 Slagelse Teater
02.02.2019 Sat 19:30 Portalen Greve Theater- & Musikhus
03.02.2019 Sun 15:30 Ringsted Congresscentrum
04.02.2019 Mon 19:30 Albertslund Musikteater
05.02.2019 Tue 19:30 Vejle Musikteater
06.02.2019 Wed 20:00 Paderborn Paderhalle
07.02.2019 Thu 20:00 Potsdam Nikolaisaal
08.02.2019 Fri 20:00 Bad Neustadt Stadthalle
09.02.2019 Sat 20:00 Regensburg Audimax
10.02.2019 Sun 19:00 Frankenthal Congressforum
11.02.2019 Mon 20:00 Nürnberg Meistersingerhalle
12.02.2019 Tue 20:00 Zwickau Neue Welt
13.02.2019 Wed 20:00 Ingelheim kING Kultur- und Kongresshalle
14.02.2019 Thu 20:00 Koblenz Rhein-Mosel-Halle
15.02.2019 Fri 20:00 Coburg Kongresshaus
16.02.2019 Sat 20:00 Hameln Rattenfängerhalle
18.02.2019 Mon 20:00 Lübeck MUK
19.02.2019 Tue 20:00 Kiel Kieler Schloss
20.02.2019 Wed 16:00 Berlin Stage Theater am Potsdamer Platz
20.02.2019 Wed 20:00 Berlin Stage Theater am Potsdamer Platz
21.02.2019 Thu 20:00 Düsseldorf Mitsubishi Electric Halle
22.02.2019 Fri 20:00 Pforzheim Congress Centrum
23.02.2019 Sat 20:00 Bad Nauheim Jugendstil-Theater
24.02.2019 Sun 16:00 München Philharmonie
24.02.2019 Sun 20:00 München Philharmonie
25.02.2019 Mon 20:00 Frankfurt/Main Jahrhunderthalle
26.02.2019 Tue 20:00 Köln Lanxess Arena
28.02.2019 Thu 20:00 Wien Stadthalle F
02.03.2019 Sat 16:00 Leipzig Gewandhaus
02.03.2019 Sat 20:00 Leipzig Gewandhaus
04.03.2019 Mon 20:00 Dresden Kulturpalast
05.03.2019 Tue 20:00 Würzburg Congress
06.03.2019 Wed 20:00 Karlsruhe Konzerthaus
07.03.2019 Thu 20:00 Fulda Orangerie
09.03.2019 Sat 19:30 Holstebro Musikteater
10.03.2019 Sun 19:30 Aarhus Musikhuset
11.03.2019 Mon 19:30 Odense Odeon
12.03.2019 Tue 19:30 Esbjerg Musikhuset
13.03.2019 Wed 19:30 Aalborg Aalborghallen
15.03.2019 Fri 19:30 Kalmar Kalmarsalen
16.03.2019 Sat 19:30 Växjö Konserthuset
17.03.2019 Sun 19:30 Norrköping De Geerhallen
18.03.2019 Mon 16:00 Stockholm Cirkus
18.03.2019 Mon 19:30 Stockholm Cirkus
19.03.2019 Tue 19:30 Linköping Konserthus
20.03.2019 Wed 16:00 Göteborg Lorensbergteater
20.03.2019 Wed 19:30 Göteborg Lorensbergteater

Subject to change

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok