WELCOME TO THE SHOW ...

The Best Music Of 7 Seasons

GAME OF THRONES

The Concert Show

100 soloists, singers and musicians of the London Festival Symphonics
Conductor: Steven Ellery

Spectacular light and screen animation

Game of Thrones: new live concerts in Europe

The Game Of Thrones series has unleashed an unprecedented worldwide hype that will continue until the end of 2019 when the 8th and final season will be broadcast.

To shorten the wait, fans of the HBO series can enjoy the music in a great live experience.

There have been sold-out concerts in the USA and performances in Europe sparked off a storm of enthusiasm.

"Game of Thrones - The Concert Show" is a live show of a very special kind.

An orchestra, a large choir and solo artists will present the music from all seven seasons of the hit series.

Screen animation and visual effects are supposed to make the "Game of Thrones" hearts beat faster.

Duisburg-born composer Ramin Djawadi has created his masterpiece with "Game Of Thrones"!

Enter the world of Westeros with the Game of Thrones Concert Show - a rousing musical and visual experience that brings the Seven Kingdoms to life in an extraordinary intensity.

With state-of-the-art technology, the massive 100-player Game of Thrones ensemble performed by the prestigious London Festival Symphonics with its orchestra, soloists and choir will take fans on a musical journey through the kingdoms. Fans of the groundbreaking, critically acclaimed and Emmy Award-winning HBC series will have the opportunity to immerse themselves in the Game of Thrones adventure live.

 

Hotline Ticketmaster: 01806-999 0000, Mon – Fr: 8 am – 10 pm

Tickets available at all known booking offices

Prices from € 43,15 - € 69,55
Any additional fees are subject to the respective distribution channels

Date City Hall Tickets
16.02.2019 Sat 19:30 Basel Musicaltheater
18.02.2019 Mon 20:00 Duisburg Mercatorhalle
19.02.2019 Tue 20:00 Braunschweig Stadthalle
20.02.2019 Wed 20:00 Rostock Stadthalle
21.02.2019 Thu 20:00 Magdeburg Stadthalle
22.02.2019 Fri 20:00 Zwickau Stadthalle
23.02.2019 Sat 20:00 Regensburg Audimax
24.02.2019 Sun 19:00 Stuttgart Hegelsaal
25.02.2019 Mon 19:30 Zürich Tonhalle
26.02.2019 Tue 16:30 Karlsruhe Konzerthaus
26.02.2019 Tue 20:00 Karlsruhe Konzerthaus
27.02.2019 Wed 16:30 Nürnberg Meistersingerhalle
27.02.2019 Wed 20:00 Nürnberg Meistersingerhalle
28.02.2019 Thu 16:00 Leipzig Gewandhaus
28.02.2019 Thu 20:00 Leipzig Gewandhaus
01.03.2019 Fri 16:30 Berlin Stage Theater am Potsdamer Platz
01.03.2019 Fri 20:00 Berlin Stage Theater am Potsdamer Platz
02.03.2019 Sat 16:00 Bremen Die Glocke
02.03.2019 Sat 20:00 Bremen Die Glocke
03.03.2019 Sun 19:00 Osnabrück OsnabrückHalle
04.03.2019 Mon 16:30 Frankfurt/Main Jahrhunderthalle
04.03.2019 Mon 20:00 Frankfurt/Main Jahrhunderthalle
05.03.2019 Tue 20:00 Kassel Stadthalle
06.03.2019 Wed 20:00 Bochum RuhrCongress
07.03.2019 Thu 20:00 Düsseldorf Mitsubishi Halle
08.03.2019 Fri 16:30 Wiesbaden Kurhaus
08.03.2019 Fri 20:00 Wiesbaden Kurhaus
09.03.2019 Sat 16:00 Augsburg Kongress
09.03.2019 Sat 20:00 Augsburg Kongress
10.03.2019 Sun 19:00 Wien Stadthalle F
12.03.2019 Tue 20:00 Kiel Sparkassen Arena
13.03.2019 Wed 20:00 Hamburg Laeiszhalle
14.03.2019 Thu 20:00 Aachen Eurogress
15.03.2019 Fri 20:00 Saarbrücken Congresshalle
16.03.2019 Sat 20:00 Wuppertal Historische Stadthalle
17.03.2019 Sun 19:00 Koblenz Rhein-Mosel-Halle
18.03.2019 Mon 16:30 Hannover Theater am Aegi
18.03.2019 Mon 20:00 Hannover Theater am Aegi
19.03.2019 Tue 20:00 Essen Philharmonie

Subject to change

GOT GOT
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok